Salt Lake City, UT, June 3, 2019– NAIOP Utah, the Commercial Real Estate Development Association is pleased to announce its new board for 2019-2020.  The new chapter President and board directors will serve from June 1, 2019 to May 31, 2020.

NAIOP Utah Board of Directors:

President: Vinnie Figlioli, Harris Company

President-Elect: Brian Cheney, Cheney Law Group

Secretary: Jason England, Argent Group RiverPark & InnovationPointe

Treasurer: Jacob Despain, Zions Bank

Membership Chair: Keith Smith, Form Development

Membership Co-Chair: George Arnold, Hamilton Partners

Programs Chair: Josh Caldwell, Big-D Construction

Programs Co-Chair: Matt Swain, Perry Commercial

Public Affairs Chair: Jeffrey Rasmussen, Ray Quinney & Nebeker

Public Affairs Co-Chair: AJ Pepper, Snell & Wilmer

Marketing Chair: Jade Teran, Spectrum Engineers

Developing Leaders/Student Relations Chair: Daniel Stephens, Hines

Executive Committee Members:

  • Angela Eldredge, Price Real Estate
  • Nate Ballard, Wadsworth Development Group
  • Nate Boyer, The Boyer Company

Corporate Board Members:

  • Nate Boyer, The Boyer Company
  • Ashley Powell, Property Reserve, Inc.

Chapter Executive Director: Lindsay Cleverly, NAIOP Utah

“As our market and industry continues to experience incredible growth, it is important that NAIOP Utah be a resource for trends and hot-topics,” said Vinnie Figlioli, Harris Company. “Over the next year, chapter leadership will focus on enhancing programs, legislative advocacy and supporting our Developing Leaders in order to foster business development and encourage new relationships.”

The chapter greatly appreciates the outgoing board members for their time and service:

  • Penn Owens, Layton Construction
  • Jim Balderson, JLL
  • Molly Westbrook, Cushman & Wakefield
  • Katie Wilking Clinard, Berkshire Hathaway

The new board has hit the ground running having already met to strategically plan for the upcoming year. After business the board had a little fun axe throwing. Good times!