President / 2024-2025

Jason England
VP Leasing & Marketing
RiverPark / Innovation Pointe

President-Elect / 2024-2025

Amanda Lawson
Office Specialist

Secretary / 2023-2025

James Kilpatrick
Real Estate Development Manager
Columbus Pacific Development

Treasurer / 2024-2025

Michael Holman
Vice President

Overland Group

Membership Chair / 2024-2025

Correy Selden
Rand Construction


Sponsorship Chair / 2023-2024

Braden Moore
Vice President
Big-D Construction

Developing Leaders Chair / 2023-2025

Jillian Johnson Hanks
VP Brokerage

Student Engagement Chair / 2024-2025

Callan Merrick
Commercial Title & Escrow Officer
Meridian Title Company

Programs Chair / 2023-2024

Jordan Johnson
Senior Leasing Manager
Property Reserve

Special Events Chair / 2024-2025

Tom Harper
Director of Commercial
and Government Relations
Cottonwood Title


Developing Leader Scholarship Chair / 2024-2025

Tanner Johnson
Project Manager
DAI Utah

Public Affairs Chair / 2023-2025

Stuart Clason
Regional Economic Growth Developer
Utah Regional Growth Association

Public Affairs Co-Chair / 2023-2025

Craig Jenson
Snell & Wilmer

Community Involvement Chair/ 2024-2025

Randi Burton
Director of Business Development
Cache Valley Development

Marketing/Public Relations Chair / 2023-2025

Jade Teran
Senior Associate
Director of Business Development
FFKR Architects

Executive Committee Member (thru May 2027)

Jake Despain
Senior Vice President
Zions Bank

Executive Committee Member (thru May 2026)

Josh Caldwell
Business Development Executive

Executive Committee Member (thru May 2025)

Daniel Stephens
Co-Founder and Managing Partner

Corporate Board Member

Angela Eldredge
Chief Operating Officer
Price Real Estate

Chapter Executive Director

Cheyenne Hawks
Executive Director